Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Building Blocks of Our Indigenous Foundation Educational Conference – Part One


Distinguished presenters: Erin Oakes, Eddie Gray, Mike Mitchell, Mike McDonald, Aronhiaies Herne, Oren Lyons, Kenneth Deer, Loran Thompson, Della Adams and Doug George.

A two-day educational conference, "Building Blocks of our Indigenous Foundation" was held on June 28 and June 29, 2017 at the former IGA building. The conference featured such luminaries as Oren Lyons, Bruce Elijah, Doug George, Kenneth Deer, and...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 07/08/2018 15:16