Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door


By Ian Oakes 

HAVFD Holds Election


It may be a little late, but here are the results of the last election for the HAVFD elections held December 1, 2012.

President - Richard Phillips

Vice President - Andrew Lazore

Secretary - Marvin Phillips

Treasurer - Jason McDonald

Fire Chief - Derrick Cummings

First Assistant Fire Chief - Russell Phillips

Second Assistant Fire Chief - Clinton Jacobs

Third Assistant Fire Chief - Randy Mitchell

Engineer - Gordon McDonald

Assistant Engineer - Ryan Jacobs

Results for Station 1

Captain - Ryan McDonald

Lieutenant - Jacob Martin

Engineer - Jerome McDonald

Results for Station 2

Captain - Ben Benedict

Lieutenant - Corey Tarbell

Engineer - Stanley Jacobs

Results for Station 3

Captain - Kevin M. Lazore

Lieutenant - Matt Lazore

Engineer - Kevin W. Lazore

Fire Police

Captain - Tom Francis

Cecil Ransom

John Thompson

Wayne Lazore


Reader Comments

Rendered 03/13/2015 15:21