Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door


2012 Iohahi:io & St. Lawrence College Graduates


Arts and Science honorees Back L-R: Nathan Lazore, Kahawanion David, Crystal Peters, Jaclyn Hall, Sandra Delormier, Ashley Powless Front L-R: Sara Cook, Paige Jacobs, Danielle Lazore, Tara Lazore, Carlee Oakes, April Benedict, Eric Arquette. Photo by Ian Oakes

Akwesasne Area Management Board graduates:

• St. Lawrence College:

Brett Gambill Police Foundations

•St. Lawrence College/Iohahi:io Campus

-Practical Nursing:

Joelle Oakes

Ashley Benedict

Mary Ann Francis

-Business Management:

Shirley Gambill

Denis Boileau

Stacie Phillips

-General Arts and Science:

Paige Jacobs

Nathan Lazore

•North Country Community College:

-AAS Chemical Dependency Counseling

Chrystal Ransom-Cree

Business honorees Back L-R: Stacie Phillips, Denis Boileau, Jocelyn Jacobs, Colleen Hill-Mitchell Front L-R: Shirley Gambill, Tiffany Burns, Tammy K. Mitchell Photo Ian Oakes


Reader Comments

Rendered 03/05/2015 00:22