Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

 

Sports Schedules

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 311

 Sports Schedules    July 17, 2014 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule: July 17-24, 2014

Thursday July 17 Turtle Room: 5:30-8 Cultural Dance Sport and Fitness Camp 12:30-5 5pm Peanut/Paperweight 6pm Novice 1 7pm Girls 8-9:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, July 18 5:30-8 Tri-district Coed...

 
 Sports Schedules    July 17, 2014 

The 2014 FIL World Championship ESPN broadcast schedule (all times Eastern). Schedule is subject to change. Thu, July 17 Consolation Round 10am-1pm-4pm ESPN3

Thu, July 17 • 6:30 p.m. • Semifinals #1 • ESPNU Thu, July 17 • 9:30 p.m. • Semifinals #2 • ESPNU Fri, July 18 • 10 a.m.-1pm-4pm-7pm Consolation Round • ESPN3 Sat, July 19 • 1 p.m....

 
 Sports Schedules    July 17, 2014 

Akwesasne Jr. B Indians Playoff Schedule

G3 Fri. Jul 18 - Akwesasne Indians vs. Oakville Buzz 8:00 pm – in Toronto Rock Athletic Centre G4 Sat. Jul 19 - Akwesasne Indians vs. Oakville Buzz 7:00 pm - in Toronto Rock Athletic Centre G5 Sun....

 
 Sports Schedules    July 10, 2014

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule: July 10-17, 2014

Thursday July 10 Turtle Room: 8-4 CPR/ First Aid Turtle Room: 5:30-8 Cultural Dance Sport and Fitness Camp 12:30-5 5pm Peanut/Paperweight 6pm Novice 1 7pm Girls 8-9:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, July 11...

 
 Sports Schedules    July 10, 2014

Akwesasne Indians round two playoff schedule vs. Oakville Buzz

Saturday, July 12, 7 p.m. at Anowarakowa Arena Sunday, July 13, 4 p.m. at Anowarakowa Arena Friday, July 18, 8 p.m. at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre Saturday, July 19, 7 p.m. at Toronto Rock Athletic...

 
 Sports Schedules    July 3, 2014

Jr. B Akwesasne Indians PLAYOFF SCHEDULE

Game 3-Thurs. July 3 Kahnawake vs. Akwesasne Indians 8pm at A’nowara’ko:wa Game 4-Sat. July 5 Akwesasne Indians vs. Kahnawake 8pm in Kahnawake Game 5-Sun. July 6 Kahnawake vs. Akwesasne 2pm at...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 26, 2014

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - May 22-28, 2014

Thursday June 26 3:15-5:15 Lacrosse Drills; $2 per player 5:00 Peanut/Paperweight 6:00 Novice 1 7:00 Girls 2 8:00 Outlawz practice Friday, June 27 7:30 Girls 2 Saturday, June 28 9-1 AMLA 7:00 Jr. B...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 26, 2014

Jr. B Akwesasne Indians PLAYOFF SCHEDULE

Game 1-Sat. June 28 Kahnawake Hunters vs. Akwesasne Indians 7pm in A’nowara’ko:wa Arena Game 2-Sun. June 29 Akwesasne Indians vs. Kahnawake 8pm in Kahnawake Game 3-Thurs. July 3 Kahnawake vs....

 
 Sports Schedules    June 26, 2014

The Three Nations Sr. Lacrosse League (TNSLL) 2014 Schedule

Akwesasne Outlawz (A’nowara’ko:wa Arena, Cornwall Island) Caughnawaga Indians (Kahnawake Sports Complex, Kahnawake, PQ) Snake Island Muskies (Massena Arena, 180 Hart Haven Plaza, Massena, NY)...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 19, 2014

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - May 22-28, 2014

Thursday June 19 Turtle Room 5:30-8 Fancy/Jingle Dance 3:15-5:15 Lacrosse Drills; $2 per player 5:00 Peanut/Paperweight 6:00 Novice 1 8:00 Jr. B Indians vs. Gloucester Friday, June 20 MCA/ Arena Close...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 19, 2014

Jr. B Akwesasne Indians SCHEDULE

Thurs. June 19 Gloucester Griffins vs. Akwesasne Indians 8m at Anowarakowa Sat. June 21 Akwesasne Indians vs. Kahnawake Hunters 8pm in Kahnawake...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 19, 2014

The Three Nations Sr. Lacrosse League (TNSLL) 2014 Schedule

Akwesasne Outlawz (A’nowara’ko:wa Arena, Cornwall Island) Caughnawaga Indians (Kahnawake Sports Complex, Kahnawake, PQ) Snake Island Muskies (Massena Arena, 180 Hart Haven Plaza, Massena, NY)...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 12, 2014

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - May 22-28, 2014

Thursday June 12 Turtle Room 5:30-8 Fancy/Jingle Dance 3:15-5:15 Lacrosse Drills; $2 per player 5:00 Peanut/Paperweight 6:00 Novice 1 8:00 Jr. B Indians vs. Caughnawaga Friday, June 13 3:15-5:15...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 12, 2014

The Three Nations Sr. Lacrosse League (TNSLL) 2014 Schedule

Akwesasne Outlawz (A’nowara’ko:wa Arena, Cornwall Island) Caughnawaga Indians (Kahnawake Sports Complex, Kahnawake, PQ) Snake Island Muskies (Massena Arena, 180 Hart Haven Plaza, Massena, NY)...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 12, 2014

Jr. B Akwesasne Indians SCHEDULE

Fri. June 13 Akwesasne Indians vs. Gloucester 8pm at Earl Armstrong Sun. June 15 Akwesasne Indians vs. Kahnawake 2pm in Kahnawake Wed. June 18 Nepean Knights vs. Akwesasne Indians 8pm at Anowarakowa...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 5, 2014

Jr. B Akwesasne Indians SCHEDULE

Sat. June 7 Akwesasne Indians vs. Green Gaels 7pm at Darlington Sun. June 8 Akwesasne Indians vs. Halton Hills 2pm in Georgetown Fri. June 13 Akwesasne Indians vs. Gloucester 8pm at Earl Armstrong...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 5, 2014

The Three Nations Sr. Lacrosse League (TNSLL) 2014 Schedule

Akwesasne Outlawz (A’nowara’ko:wa Arena, Cornwall Island) Caughnawaga Indians (Kahnawake Sports Complex, Kahnawake, PQ) Snake Island Muskies (Massena Arena, 180 Hart Haven Plaza, Massena, NY)...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 22, 2014

Jr. B Akwesasne Indians

Thurs. May 22 Kahnawake Hunters vs. Akwesasne Indians 8pm at Anowarakowa Thurs. May 29 Gloucester Griffins at Akwesasne Indians 8pm at Anowarakowa Sat. May 31 Markham Ironheads vs. Akwesasne Indians...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 22, 2014

The Three Nations Sr. Lacrosse League (TNSLL) 2014 Schedule

Akwesasne Outlawz (A’nowara’ko:wa Arena, Cornwall Island) Caughnawaga Indianz (Kahnawake Sports Complex, Kahnawake, PQ) Snake Island Muskies (Massena Arena, 180 Hart Haven Plaza, Massena, NY)...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 22, 2014

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - May 22-28, 2014

Thursday May 22 3:15-5:15 Lacrosse Drills; $2 per player 5:00 Peanut/Paperweight 8:00 Jr. B Indians vs. Kahnawake Friday, May 23 3:15-5:15 Lacrosse Drills; $2 per player 5:30Tyke2 6:30 Peewee2 7:30...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 15, 2014

The Three Nations Sr. Lacrosse League (TNSLL) 2014 Schedule

Akwesasne Outlawz (A’nowara’ko:wa Arena, Cornwall Island) Caughnawaga Indianz (Kahnawake Sports Complex, Kahnawake, PQ) Snake Island Muskies (Massena Arena, 180 Hart Haven Plaza, Massena, NY)...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 15, 2014

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 15-21, 2014

Thursday May 15 3:15-5:15 Lacrosse Drills; $2 per player 5:00 Peanut/Paperweight 6:00 Novice1 7:00 Girls2 8:00 Friday, May 16 3:15-5:15 Lacrosse Drills; $2 per player 5:30Tyke2 6:30 Peewee2 7:30 8:30...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 15, 2014

Jr. B Akwesasne Indians

Tues. May 20 Akwesasne Indians at Glouchester Griffins 8pm Thurs. May 22 Kahnawake Hunters at Akwesasne Indians 8pm Thurs. May 29 Gloucester Griffins at Akwesasne Indians 8pm...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 8, 2014

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - May 8-14, 2014

Thursday May 8 3:15-5:15 Lacrosse Drills; $2 per player 5:00 Peanut/Paperweight 6:00 Girls1 7:00 Girls2 8:00 Outlawz vs. Snake Island Friday, May 9 3:15-5:15 Lacrosse Drills; $2 per player 5:30Tyke2...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 8, 2014

Jr. B Akwesasne Indians

Sat. May 10 Newmarket Saints at Akwesasne 7pm at Anowarako:wa Sun. May 11 Mississauga at Akwesasne 2pm at Anowarako:wa Wed. May 14 Akwesasne Indians at Nepean Knights 8pm Tues. May 20 Akwesasne...

 

Page Down