Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

 

Sports Schedules

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 385

 Sports Schedules    June 25, 2015 

A'nowarakowa Arena - June 25-July 2, 2015

Thursday, June 25 5 Paperweight 6 Tyke 1 7:30-9 Muskies practice 9-10 Mann’s Masters Friday, June 26 5 Girls Saturday, June 27 9 Paperweight 10 Tyke 2 Sunday, June 28 8 a.m. Midget 9 Peewee 2 10...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 18, 2015

A'nowarakowa Arena - June 18- 25, 2015

Thursday, June 18 5 Paperweight 6 Tyke 1 7:30-9 Muskies practice 9-10 Mann’s Masters Friday, June 19 5 Girls Saturday, June 20 9 Paperweight Sunday, June 21 8 a.m. Midget 9 Peewee 2 10 Girls 11a.m....

 
 Sports Schedules    June 11, 2015

A'nowarakowa Arena June 11-18, 2015

Thursday, June 11 5 Paperweight 6 Tyke 1 7:30-9 Muskies practice 9-10 Mann’s Masters Friday, June 12 5 Girls Saturday, June 13 9 Tyke 11 Paperweight 12 Novice 2 7 Jr. B vs. Halton Hills Sunday,...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 4, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - June 4-11, 2015

Thursday, June 4 5 Paperweight 6 Tyke 1 7:30-9 Muskies practice 9-10 Mann’s Masters Friday, June 5 5 Girls 6 7 8 Akwesasne Masters Saturday, June 6 9 Paperweight 5-7 Girls Got Game2 8 Muskies vs....

 
 Sports Schedules    May 28, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - May 28-June 4, 2015

Thursday, May 28 5 Paperweight 6 Tyke 1 8 Jr. B vs. Gloucester 10-11 Mann’s Masters Friday, May 29, 2015 5 Girls 6 Intermediate 7 8 9 Akwesasne Masters Saturday, May 30 All Games vs. Kahnawake: 9...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 21, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - May 14-21, 2015

Thursday, May 21 5 Paperweight 6 Tyke 1 7 8 Mann’s Masters Friday, May 22, 2015 5 Girls 6 Intermediate 7 8 9 Akwesasne Masters Saturday, May 23 8 Bantam 9 Novice 2 10 Paperweight 11Tyke 2 12 Midget...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 14, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - May 14-21, 2015

Thursday, May 14 5 Paperweight 6 Tyke 1 8 Jr. B Indians v. Gloucester Friday, May 15 Tewaaraton Festival Starts at 10 a.m. Everyone Welcome Saturday, May 16 Tewaaraton Festival Everyone Welcome...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 7, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - May 7-15, 2015

Thursday, May 7 5 Paperweight 6 Tyke 1 8 Jr. B Indians vs. Kahnawake Friday, May 8, 2015 5 Girls 6 Intermediate 7 8 9-10:30 Masters Saturday, May 9 9 Paperweight 10am-7 pm Available 8pm Outlawz vs....

 
 Sports Schedules    April 30, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 30-May 8, 2015

Thursday, April 30 Turtle Room: Fitness Class 5-6 5 Paperweight 6 Tyke 1 7 8 9-10:30 Outlawz Friday, May 1, 2015 MCA/Arena Closed Jake Fire Day Saturday, May 2 8 Bantam 9 Midget 2 10 Paperweight 11...

 
 Sports Schedules    April 23, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 23-May 1, 2015

Thursday, April 23 Turtle Room: Fitness Class 5-6 5 Paperweight 6Tyke 1 7 Midget 9-10:30 Outlawz Friday, April 24 7 Girls 8 Intermediates 9-10:30 Masters Saturday, April 25 All Games vs. Gloucester:...

 
 Sports Schedules    April 16, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 16- April 23, 2015

Thursday, April 16 Turtle Room: Fitness Class 5-6 Set up for Career Fair Friday, April 17 CAREER FAIR 9am-2 pm Saturday, April 18 NO FLOOR ACTIVITIES Sunday, April 19 8-9:30 pm Women Warriors Monday,...

 
 Sports Schedules    April 9, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 9 - April 17, 2015

Thursday, April 9 Turtle Room: Fitness Class 5-6 NO FLOOR ACTIVITIES Friday, April 10 NO FLOOR ACTIVITIES Saturday, April 11 NO FLOOR ACTIVITIES Sunday, April 12 NO FLOOR ACTIVITIES Monday, April 13...

 
 Sports Schedules    March 26, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 19, 2015-March 26, 2015

Thursday, March 26 Turtle Room: Diabetes Retreat 8-4 Fitness Class 5-6 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5 Novice 1 6:30 Novice C vs. Charlan 7:30-8:30 T. Hubbert Friday, March 27 1-3 Family Skate 3-5 Sticks and...

 
 Sports Schedules    March 19, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 19, 2015 - March 26, 2015

Thursday, March 19 1-3 Family Skate 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5 Ice Available Friday, March 20 1-3 Family Skate 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-7 Broomball 7-9 Skate and a Movie 9 C. VanEvery Saturday, March 21...

 
 Sports Schedules    March 12, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 12, 2015-March 19, 2015

Thursday, March 12 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5 Novice 1 6 LNHL Atom Snipers 7-8 LNHL Bantam vs. Midget Girls 8-9 LNHL Midget Girls Friday, March 13 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-6 LNHL Atoms Girls vs. Atom Wild...

 
 Sports Schedules    March 5, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 5, 2015-March 12, 2015

Thursday, March 5 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5 Novice 1 6 LNHL Atom Snipers 7-8:20 LNHL Bantam 9-10:30 Ice for Sale Friday, March 6 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-6 LNHL Atoms Wild 6-7 Novice C 7-9 Skate & Movie...

 
 Sports Schedules    March 5, 2015

SALMON RIVER ARENA SCHEDULE 518-358-6664

March 5th 10:00-12:00 Old Timers Shoot-Around (enter door #3) 4:00-5:00 Varsity Boys Lax Skate-athon 5:30-9:00 North Franklin Hockey 9:00-10:00 Cass Terrance March 6th 10:00-12:00 Parents w/Tots &...

 
 Sports Schedules    February 26, 2015

SALMON RIVER ARENA SCHEDULE 518-358-6664

•Feb. 26th 10:00-12:00 Old Timers Shoot Around 3:30-5:30 (enter door #3) Boys Varsity Hockey Practice 6:00-8:00 Girls Varsity vs. Alumni 8:00-9:00 North Franklin Hockey 9:00-10:30 Broken Blades vs....

 
 Sports Schedules    February 26, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 26, 2015-March 5, 2015

Thursday, February 26 9-11 Snye School 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5 Novice 1 6 Atom 7-8:20 Bantam 9-10:30 Ice for Sale Friday, February 27 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-6 LNHL Atoms Wild 6-7 Novice C 7-9 Skate &...

 
 Sports Schedules    February 19, 2015

SALMON RIVER ARENA SCHEDULE - 518-358-6664

•Feb. 19th 8:00-1:00 Available 1:00-3:00 Public Skating 3:00-5:00 Boys Varsity Hockey Practice 5:30-9:00 North Franklin Hockey 9:00-10:00 Available •Feb. 20th 8:00-1:00 Available 1:00-3:00 Public...

 
 Sports Schedules    February 19, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule

Thursday, February 19 11 R. Roundpoint 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5 Novice 1 6 Atom vs. Charlan 7-Wolves Friday, February 20 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-6 Novice Tournament 6-7 Novice C 7-9 Valentine Skate &...

 
 Sports Schedules    February 12, 2015

SALMON RIVER ARENA SCHEDULE - 518-358-6664

•Feb. 13th 10:00-12:00 Parents w/tots & senior citizens Enter door #3 4:00-5:00 Available 5:00-6:00 North Franklin Hockey 6:00-8:30 Boys Varsity vs. Norwood-Norfolk 9:00-10:00 Available •Feb....

 
 Sports Schedules    February 12, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule

Thursday, February 12 11 R. Roundpoint 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5 Novice 6 Atom 7-Wolves vs. Morrisburg Makeup Game Friday, February 13 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5:30-7 Bantam 7-9 Valentine Skate & Movie $2...

 
 Sports Schedules    February 5, 2015

SALMON RIVER ARENA SCHEDULE - 518-358-6664

•Feb. 5th 8:15-2:30 Elementary Phys. Ed.-Barnes/Plante 3:30-5:00 Boys Varsity Hockey Practice 5:00-9:00 North Franklin Hockey 9:00-10:30 Broken Blades •Feb. 6th 8:15-11:30 Elementary Phys....

 
 Sports Schedules    February 5, 2015

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 05, 2015-February 12, 2015

Thursday, February 5 9 R. Roundpoint 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5 Novice 6 Atom 7-8:20 Bantam 9-10:30 Wolves Friday, February 6 3-4 Sticks and Pucks 5-6 Atom Girls Typhoons 6-6:50 Novice 7-9 Public Skating...

 

Page Down