Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Sports Schedules

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 489



A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule June 22-28, 2017

Thursday, June 22 8-4 Nation Building Turtle Room 4:30-7pm Comm Health (track) 5-9pm AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B (Practice) Friday, June 23 8-4pm Nation Building Turtle Room 12pm Pavilion Grand opening Ribbon...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule June 15-21, 2017

Thursday, June 15 4:30-7PM Comm Health 5-6 AMLA 8-10 Jr. B Indians vs. Kahnawake (game) Friday, June 16 8-4 Operational Support Turtle Room 5-7 Curtis Lazore Tehotiiennawakon Turtle Room 5-8 AMLA...

 

A'nowarako:wa Arena Schedule June 8-14, 2017

Thursday, June 8 11-2 Nation Building Turtle Room 4-7pm Nation Building Turtle Room 8pm Team EDN Managers Meeting Turtle Room 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, June 9 10-2 Mohawk Government...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule June 1-7, 2017

Thursday, June 1 3-4 Tehotiiennawakon Turtle Room 4:30-7pm Community Health Track/Fitness Room 5-6 Paperweight 7-10 Jr. B vs. Nepean (Game) Friday, June 2 8-4 Nation Building Turtle Room 5-8 AMLA...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 25-31, 2017

Thursday, May 25 4:30-7pm Community Health Track /Fitness Room 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, May 26 5-8 AMLA Saturday, May 27 9-3 AMLA 11 Peewee vs. Tyendinaga (Game) 2 Peewee 2 vs....

 

A'nowarako:wa Arena Schedule May 18 - 24, 2017

Thursday, May 18 4:30-7pm Community Health Fitness Room 7-9 AMPS Turtle Room 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, May 19 5-8 AMLA Saturday, May 20 9-3 AMLA 9-10:30pm Basil Lazore Masters Lacrosse...

 

A'nowarako:wa Arena Schedule May 11-17, 2017

Thursday, May 11 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, May 12 Tewa’a ra thon Festival 8am – 10pm Saturday, May 13 Tewa’a ra thon Festival 8am – 6pm 9-10:30pm Basil Lazore Masters Lacrosse...

 

A'nowarako:wa Arena Schedule May 4-10, 2017

Thursday, May 4 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, May 5 ARENA CLOSED - JAKE FIRE DAY Saturday, May 6 9 Tyke 1 vs. Cornwall 10 Novice 1 vs. Cornwall 11 Peewee 1 vs. Cornwall 12 Bantam l vs....

 

A'nowarako:wa Arena Schedule April 27-May 3, 2017

Thursday, April 27 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, April 28 5-8 AMLA 5-10 Arena Open House 8-10 Rock & Roller Blade Saturday, April 29 9-3 AMLA 9-10:30pm Basil Lazore Masters Lacrosse Sunday,...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 20-26, 2017

Thursday, Apr. 20 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, Apr. 21 5-8 AMLA Saturday, Apr. 22 9-3 AMLA Sunday, Apr. 23 9-1 AMLA 8-9:30 Women Warriors Monday, Apr. 24 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Akwesasne Roller...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 13-19, 2017

Thursday, Apr. 13 Ice Removal Process Friday, Apr. 14 Ice Removal Process Saturday, Apr. 15 10-3 AMLA vs. Kahnawake 4-7 Jr. B Indians vs. Kahnawake Sunday, Apr. 16 Arena Closed /Easter Holiday...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 30 – April 18, 2017

Thursday, Mar. 30 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 1:30-3 For Rent 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-6 For Rent 6-7 Brad Robertson 7-8:30 Joe Hardy 8:30-9:30 AMHA Girls Friday, Mar. 31 12-1 Adult Sticks and Pucks 1-3...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 23-29, 2017

Thursday, Mar. 23 12-1 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-9:30 AMHA Friday, Mar. 24 12-1 Adult Sticks and Pucks 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs 9-10 Adult Broomball Saturday, Mar. 25 8-4...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 16-22, 2017

Thursday, Mar. 16 9-12 PSI Inc. 12-1 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5:30-7 Alex Jesmer 8-10 Nic Fell Friday, Mar. 17 12-1 Adult Sticks and Pucks 1-3 PSI Inc. 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-10 Youth...

 

A'nowarako:wa Arena Schedule March 9th-15th, 2017

Thursday, Mar. 9 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-6 LNHL Novice W 6-9:30 AMHA Friday, Mar. 10 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs Hockey Skills 8-9 LNHL Tykes...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 2-8, 2017

Thursday, Mar. 2 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5 - 9:30 AMHA Friday, Mar. 3 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs Hockey Skills 8-9 LNHL Tykes W 9-10 LNHL Atom...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 23-March 1, 2017

Thursday, Feb. 23 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5 - 9:30 AMHA Friday, Feb. 24 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-8 Gibbs Hockey skills 8-10 Rock and Skate Saturday,...

 

SALMON RIVER ARENA SCHEDULE - 518.358.6664

Feb. 23rd 8:00-9:30 Available 9:30-11:00 Olivia Cook 11:00-3:00 Available 3:00-5:00 Public Skating 5:00-6:00 North Franklin Hockey 6:00-8:30 Boys Varsity Hockey Home Playoff Game 8:30-10:30 Available...

 

SALMON RIVER ARENA ICE SCHEDULE 518-358-6664

Feb. 16th 8:00-2:30 Mohawk School 3:30-5:30 Boys Hockey Practice 5:30-8:30 North Franklin Hockey 8:30-10:30 Available Feb. 17th 8:00-2:30 Mohawk School 3:30-5:30 Boys Hockey Practice 5:30-8:00 North...

 

A'nowarako:wa Arena Schedule February 9-15, 2017

Thursday, Feb. 9 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5 - 9:30 AMHA Friday, Feb. 10 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs Hockey skills 8-10 Rock and Skate Saturday,...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule - February 2-8, 2017

Thursday, Feb. 2 9-2 Environment 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5 - 9:30 AMHA 9:30-10:30 A. Broomball Friday, Feb. 3 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-8 Gibbs Hockey...

 

Anowarako:wa Arena Schedule January 26 -February 1, 2017

Thursday, Jan. 26 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-9:30 AMHA 9:30-10:30 A Broomball Friday, Jan. 27 12-1:30 Adult Sticks & Pucks 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-8 Gibbs Hockey Skills 8-10 Rock...

 

SALMON RIVER ARENA SCHEDULE 518-358-6664

Jan. 26th 9:00-2:30 Elementary PE 3:30-4:50 Boys Hockey Practice 5:00-6:20 Girls Hockey Practice 6:30-9:00 North Franklin Hockey 9:00-10:30 Available Jan. 27th 9:00-2:30 Elementary PE 3:30-5:00 Girls...

 

SALMON RIVER ARENA SCHEDULE - 518-358-6664

Jan. 19th 9:00-2:30 Middle School PE 3:30-4:50 Boy’s Hockey Practice 5:00-6:00 North Franklin Hockey 6:00-8:30 Girls Hockey vs. Saranac Lake 8:30-9:30 North Franklin Hockey 9:30-10:30 Available...

 

A'nowara ko:wa Arena Schedule January 19th-25th

Thursday, Jan. 19 2-3 IATC 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5 - 9:30 AMHA 9:30-11:30 Law Enforcement Tournament Friday, Jan. 20 10-6pm Law Enforcement Tournament 5-8 Gibbs Hockey skills 8-10 Rock and Skate...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017