Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

 

Sports Schedules

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 464

 Sports Schedules    January 12, 2017 

SALMON RIVER ARENA SHEDULE

Thurs. Jan. 12th 9:00-2:30 Middle School PE 4:00-6:00 Girls Hockey Practice 6:00-8:30 Boys Hockey vs. Potsdam 8:30-10:30 Available Fri. Jan. 13th 9:00-2:30 Middle School PE 3:00-4:20 Boys Hockey...

 
 Sports Schedules    January 12, 2017 

A'NOWARA KO:WA ARENA ICE SCHEDULE

Thursday, Jan. 12 2-3 IATC 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5 - 9:30 AMHA Friday, Jan. 13 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-8 Gibbs Hockey skills 8-10 Rock and Skate 10-11:30 Pawn Shop vs. Ray Jans Adult Broomball Saturday,...

 
 Sports Schedules    January 5, 2017

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 5-11, 2017

Thursday, Jan. 5 10-1:30 Pro Skate Inc. 1:30-3 South Stormont Novice 3-5 JDL Power Skate 5-9:30 AMHA 9:30-10:30 Pawn Shop vs. Ohnenatas Friday, Jan. 6 10:30-12 Joe 1-5 JDL Power Skate 5-7 Gibbs 7-8...

 
 Sports Schedules    December 15, 2016

SALMON RIVER ARENA SCHEDULE 518-358-6664

Thurs. Dec. 15th 8:00-3:30 PE 3:30-4:50 Boys Hockey Practice 5:00-6:20 Girls Hockey Practice 6:30-9:00 North Franklin Hockey 9:00-10:30 Available Fri. Dec. 16th 8:00-3:30 PE 3:30-4:30 Girls Hockey...

 
 Sports Schedules    December 15, 2016

A'NOWARA KO:WA ARENA ICE SCHEDULE

Thursday, Dec.15 8-2 AMS 2-3 IATC 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-8:30 AMHA 8:30-9:30 Girls Friday, Dec. 16 2-3 IATC 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs 8-10 Rock and Skate Saturday, Dec. 17 9-12:30 AMHA 12:30-2 N....

 
 Sports Schedules    December 8, 2016

A'nowarako:wa Arena Schedule December 8th-14th, 2016

Thursday, Dec. 8 2-3 IATC 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5 - 8:30 AMHA 8:30-9:30 Girls Friday, Dec. 9 2-3 I.A.T.C. 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs 8-9:50 Rock and Skate 10-11 Pawn Shop vs. Ray Jans Saturday,...

 
 Sports Schedules    December 1, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule December 1-7, 2016

Thursday, Dec.1 2-3 IATC 3-5 Salmon River Varsity 5-8:30 AMHA 8:30-9:30 Girls 9:30 - 10:30 Pawn Shop vs. Ohnenatas Friday, Dec. 2 2-3 IATC 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs 8-9:50 Rock and Skate 10-11...

 
 Sports Schedules    November 23, 2016

A'nowarako:wa Arena Schedule November 24th-30th

Thursday, Nov. 24 9:30-12 Lindsay Roundpoint 2-3 IATC 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8:30 AMHA 8:30-9:30 Girls 9:30 - 10:30 A. Broomball Friday, Nov. 25 9:30-12 Lindsay Roundpoint 12-2 Charlan Atom 2-3 IATC...

 
 Sports Schedules    November 10, 2016

SALMON RIVER SCHOOL ARENA SCHEDULE - 518.358.6664

Nov. 10th 12:00-2:00 Old Timer’s Shoot-Around Enter door #3 3:30-6:20 Hockey Practice 6:30-9:00 North Franklin Hockey 9:00-10:30 Available Nov. 11th 8:00-9:50 Boys Hockey Practice 5:00-6:20 Girls...

 
 Sports Schedules    November 10, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 10th-16th

Thursday, Nov. 10 2-3 IATC 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8:30 AMHA 8:30-9:30 Girls 9:30-10:30 A. Broomball Friday, Nov. 11 CLOSED/REMEMBRANCE DAY Saturday, Nov. 12 8-12:30 AMHA 12:30-2 Seaway Peewee A 2-4...

 
 Sports Schedules    November 10, 2016

Akwesasne Soaring Eagles Competitive Volleyball Official Practices

Starting Mon. Nov. 7th: Monday - Kanatakon School: 5:30-7 12U team & 7:00-8:30 14U team Tuesday - St. Regis Mohawk School: 5:30-7 12U team & 7:00-8:30 14U team Thursday - St. Regis Mohawk School:...

 
 Sports Schedules    November 3, 2016

Akwesasne Soaring Eagles Practices

Starting Mon. Nov. 7th: Monday, Kanatakon School: 5:30-7 12U team & 7:00-8:30 14U team Tuesday, St. Regis Mohawk School: 5:30-7 12U team & 7:00-8:30 14U team Thursday, St. Regis Mohawk School: 5:30-7...

 
 Sports Schedules    November 3, 2016

A'NOWARAKO:WA ARENA SCHEDULE NOVEMBER 3rd-9th

Thursday, November 3 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-9:30 AMHA 9:30-10:30 A. Broomhall Friday, November 4 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-8 Gibbs Hockey 8-10 Rock & Skate Saturday, November 5 8-12 AMHA 12-2 For Rent 2-4...

 
 Sports Schedules    November 3, 2016

Salmon River School Arena Schedule - 518.358.6664

Thurs. Nov. 3rd 12:00-2:00 Old Timer’s Shoot Around (enter door #3) 5:00-9:30 North Franklin Hockey 9:30-11:00 Available Fri. Nov. 4th 12:00-2:00 Parents w/tots & Senior Citizens (enter door #3)...

 
 Sports Schedules    October 27, 2016

SALMON RIVER SCHOOL ARENA SCHEDULE - 518.358.6664

Fri. Oct. 28th Parents w/Tots & Senior Citizens (Enter @ Door #3) 12:00-2:00pm NF Hockey 5:00-7:30pm Rob Henhawk 8:00-9:30pm Available 9:30-10:30pm Sat. Oct. 29 NF Hockey 8:00am-6:00pm Public...

 
 Sports Schedules    October 27, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule October 27 - November 2, 2016

Front Lobby: Fuel Assistance Program 8am-4pm Weekdays Thursday, October 27, 2016 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 6-9:30 AMHA 9:30-10:30 A. Broomball Friday, October 28, 2016 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs...

 
 Sports Schedules    October 20, 2016

SALMON RIVER SCHOOL ARENA SCHEDULE

518.358.6664 Fri. Oct. 21st Parents and Tots 12:00-2:00pm NF Hockey 5:00-8:30pm Tim Cook 8:30pm-10:00pm Ice Available 10:00pm-11:00pm Sat. Oct 22nd NF Hockey 8:00am-3:00pm Ice Available 3:00pm-4:30pm...

 
 Sports Schedules    October 13, 2016

SALMON RIVER SCHOOL ARENA SCHEDULE

518.358.6664 Sat. Oct. 15th 8:00-3:00 North Franklin Hockey 3:00-6:00 Available 6:00-8:00 Public Skating-Free 8:00-11:00 Available Sun. Oct. 16th 8:00-2:00 North Franklin Hockey 2:00-4:00 Public...

 
 Sports Schedules    October 13, 2016

A'NOWARA KO:WA ARENA SCHEDULE OCT 13TH-18TH 2016

Wednesday, Oct 12 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-6 Charlan Atom 6-8:30 AMHA 8:30-10 Robidoux Thursday, Oct 13 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 6-9:30 AMHA 9:30-10:30 A. Broomball Friday, Oct. 14 3-5 Sticks & Pucks 5-8...

 
 Sports Schedules    September 29, 2016

A'nowarakowa Arena Schedule Sept. 29 - Oct. 5, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 29 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-9 AMHA 9-11 Community Friday, Sept. 30 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs 8-10 Rock and Skate Saturday, Oct. 1 8-12 AMHA 12-2 For Rent 2-4 Broomball 4-6 Glen...

 
 Sports Schedules    September 15, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena Schedule September 15-22

Rink closed for ice making process Scheduled maintenance/repairs...

 
 Sports Schedules    September 8, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena September 8th-14th, 2016

Thursday, September 8 Powwow Committee setup Friday, September 9 No scheduled events Saturday, September 10 Powwow: Gates open at 10am Grand Entry at noon Sunday, September 11 Powwow: Gates open at...

 
 Sports Schedules    September 1, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule September 1-7, 2016

September 1 – September 7, 2016 Floor Closed for Maintenance. Thursday, September 1 No scheduled events Friday, September 2 8am AMBE, Turtle Room Saturday, September 3 No scheduled events Sunday,...

 
 Sports Schedules    August 4, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena August 4-11, 2016

Thursday, August 4 Turtle Room: 5-8 Hoop Dance 5-9pm Ball Hockey Friday, August 5 Turtle Room: 9-3 Cultural Exchange 5-9pm Ball Hockey Saturday, August 6 2:30-6:30 Ball Hockey 8:00-10 Roller Blade...

 
 Sports Schedules    July 28, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena July 28-August 4, 2016

Thursday, July 28 Turtle Room: 5-8 Hotinonshonni Cultural Group Dance with Feryn King 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam Friday, July 29 Arena opens at 4pm today 5-7 Girls Saturday, July 30 9 Novice 1...

 

Page Down