Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

 

Sports Schedules

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 444

 Sports Schedules    September 15, 2016 

Anowarako:wa Arena Schedule September 15-22

Rink closed for ice making process Scheduled maintenance/repairs...

 
 Sports Schedules    September 8, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena September 8th-14th, 2016

Thursday, September 8 Powwow Committee setup Friday, September 9 No scheduled events Saturday, September 10 Powwow: Gates open at 10am Grand Entry at noon Sunday, September 11 Powwow: Gates open at...

 
 Sports Schedules    September 1, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule September 1-7, 2016

September 1 – September 7, 2016 Floor Closed for Maintenance. Thursday, September 1 No scheduled events Friday, September 2 8am AMBE, Turtle Room Saturday, September 3 No scheduled events Sunday,...

 
 Sports Schedules    August 4, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena August 4-11, 2016

Thursday, August 4 Turtle Room: 5-8 Hoop Dance 5-9pm Ball Hockey Friday, August 5 Turtle Room: 9-3 Cultural Exchange 5-9pm Ball Hockey Saturday, August 6 2:30-6:30 Ball Hockey 8:00-10 Roller Blade...

 
 Sports Schedules    July 28, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena July 28-August 4, 2016

Thursday, July 28 Turtle Room: 5-8 Hotinonshonni Cultural Group Dance with Feryn King 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam Friday, July 29 Arena opens at 4pm today 5-7 Girls Saturday, July 30 9 Novice 1...

 
 Sports Schedules    July 21, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena July 21-28, 2016

Thursday, July 21 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam Friday, July 22 5 Tyke 6 Girls 7 Intermediate Saturday, July 23 9:30 Peewee 10:30 Novice 2 11:30 Bantam 1-8 Available 8:00-10 Roller Blade Rock n...

 
 Sports Schedules    July 14, 2016

ANOWARA: KOWA ARENA SCHEDULE July 14-21, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016 6:00 Novice 1 7:00 Peewee 1 8:00 Bantam 9:00-10:30 Jr. Indians Friday, July 15, 2016 6:00 Girls 7:00 Intermediate Saturday, July 16, 2016 9:30 Peewee 2 10:30 Novice 2...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 30, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena June 30-July 7, 2016

Thursday, June 30 5 Peanut /Paperweight 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam Friday, July 1 Arena open 5-11pm with Bouncy Houses, Music, BBQ, Roller Blades Rock n Skate & Fireworks Saturday, July 2 8:30...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 23, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena June 23-30, 2016

Thursday, June 23 5 Peanut /Paperweight 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 Game 8 Bantam Friday, June 24 6 Girls 7 Intermediates 8-9:30 Jr. B Practice Saturday, June 25 8:30 Peanut/Paperweight 9:30-2:30 Available...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 16, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena June 9-16, 2016

Thursday, June 16 Turtle Room: 9-4 Non-Violent Crisis Intervention Training 5 Peanut /Paperweight 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam 2 9 Women Warriors Friday, June 17 5 Tyke 6 Girls 7 Intermediates 8...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 9, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena June 9-16, 2016

Thursday, June 9 5 Peanut /Paperweight 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam 2 9 Women Warriors Friday, June 10 5 Tyke 6 Girls 7 Intermediates 8 Jr. B Practice 9:30-11 Men’s pickup Saturday, June 11 9...

 
 Sports Schedules    June 2, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena June 2-9, 2016

Thursday, June 2 5 Peanut /Paperweight 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam 2 9 Women Warriors Friday, June 3 5 Tyke 6 Girls 7 Intermediates 8 Jr. B Practice 9:30-11 Men’s pickup Saturday, June 4...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 26, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena May 26-June 2, 2016

Thursday, May 26 5 Peanut /Paperweight 6 Novice 1 8pm GAME: Jr. B Indians vs. Gloucester Friday, May 27 5 Tyke 6 Girls 7 Intermediates 8 Jr. B Practice 9:30-11 Men’s pickup Saturday, May 28 8:30...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 19, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena May 19-26, 2016

Thursday, May 19 5 Peanut /Paperweight 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam Friday, May 20 5 Tyke 6 Girls 7 Intermediates 8 Jr. B Practice 9:30-11 Men’s pickup Saturday, May 21 8:30 Pnut/Paperweight 9:30...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 12, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena May 12-19, 2016

Thursday, May 12 5 Peanut /Paperweight 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam Friday, May 13 Tewaaraton Festival 8am-2pm: Presentations for local Schools 5-10pm Opening, Reenactment Games: Everyone Welcome...

 
 Sports Schedules    May 5, 2016

Anowarako:wa Arena May 5-14, 2016

Thursday, May 5 5 Peanut /Paperweight 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam Friday, May 6 MCA/ARENA CLOSED for Jake Fire Day Saturday, May 7 8:30 Novice 2 9:30 Intermediate 11-2 Available 2:30-4 R. Mitchell...

 
 Sports Schedules    April 28, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 28-May 6, 2016

Thursday, April 28 5 Peanut /Paperweight 6 Novice 1 7 Peewee 1 8 Bantam Friday, April 29 5 Tyke 6 Girls 7 Intermediate 8-9:30 Jr. B practice 9:30-11 Men’s pickup lax Saturday, April 30 11:30...

 
 Sports Schedules    April 21, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 21-28, 2016

Thursday, April 21 5 Peanut /Paperweight Friday, April 22 5 Tyke 6 Girls 7 Intermediate 8-9:30 TBA Saturday, April 23 8:30 am Peewee1 9:30 Peewee2 10:30 Midget 11:30 Novice 2 12:30pm Novice 1 1:30...

 
 Sports Schedules    April 7, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule

Friday, April 1 - Thursday, April 14 Ice Removal/Spring Maintenance...

 
 Sports Schedules    March 31, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule

Friday April 1-14 Ice Removal/Spring Maintenance...

 
 Sports Schedules    March 24, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 26-April 14, 2016

Friday, March 25 MCA/ARENA CLOSED Easter Holiday Saturday, March 26 8-4 Men’s Hockey Tournament Youth Broomball Tournament 4 Glen Walter 6-7:50 S. Austin Sunday, March 27 3:50-5 I. Delisle Party...

 
 Sports Schedules    March 17, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 18-25, 2016

Friday, March 18 8-10am Hockey 10 T. Duculon’s Atoms 1-3 FREE Public Skating sponsored by MCA Community Health Program 3-5 FREE Sticks & Pucks sponsored by MCA Community Health Program 5-8 Gibbs...

 
 Sports Schedules    March 10, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 11-17, 2016

Friday, March 11 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs Hockey Skills 8-9 Atom Wild/Game 9-11 Coed Broomball Saturday, March 12 8 Peewee Hurricanes 9 Novice Wolves 10 Atom Wolves 11 Peewee 12:30 Atom...

 
 Sports Schedules    March 3, 2016

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 4-10, 2016

Friday, March 4 3-5 Sticks and Pucks 5-8 Gibbs Hockey Skills 8-9 Youth Broomball 9-11 Coed Broomball Saturday, March 5 10-11:30 Skills Clinic 12:30-1 Learn to Skate Rehearsal 1 Warmup 2 NHL Native...

 
 Sports Schedules    February 25, 2016

SRCS ARENA SCHEDULE

Feb. 25th North Franklin Hockey 5:00-6:00 Boys Varsity Hockey vs. TBD 6:00-8:30 Shamrock Figure Skating 8:30-9:30 Broken Blades 9:30-11:00 Feb. 26th Boys Varsity Hockey 3:00-5:00 Shamrock Dress...

 

Page Down