Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Sports / Sports Schedules

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 3539



A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule June 21 - 27, 2018

Thursday, June 21 Administration closed 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B practice Friday, June 22 2-4 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Saturday, June 23 7pm Jr. B Indians vs....

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule June 14 - 20, 2018

Thursday, June 14 9-4 Mohawk Government 5-9 AMLA Friday, June 15 5-8 AMLA Saturday, June 16 4-7 Jr. B Indians Turtle Room 7 Jr. B Indians vs. Kahnawake Hunters (Game) 9-11 Redmen Sunday, June 17 11...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule June 7 – 13, 2018

Thursday, June 7 8-4 Environment Turtle Room 7-9 AMPS Turtle Room 5-6 Maintenance of Floor Pre-game 6-7 Warm ups 7 Jr. B Indians vs. Gloucester Friday, June 8 8-4 Environment Turtle Room 5-9 AMLA...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 31 - June 6, 2018

Thursday, May 31 9:30-3:30 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 5-9pm AMLA Friday, June 1 9-3:30 Mohawk Government 5-9 AMLA Saturday, June 2 7 Jr. B vs. Newmarket (Game) 9-11 Akwesasne Red men Sunday, June...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 24-30, 2018

Thurs. May 24 5-7 AMLA 7-7:15 Floor Maintenance 8pm Jr. B Indians vs. Nepean Fri. May 25 5-7 AMLA 7-11 Arena Maintenance Sat. May 26 8-8 Arena Maintenance 9-10:30 Redmen Sun. May 27 11-12 AMLA Mon....

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 17 - 23, 2018

Thursday, May 17 9:30- Mohawk Government Turtle Room 6-8 Arrow Turtle Room 5-9pm AMLA 7pm Jr. B Indians vs. Gloucester (Game) Friday, May 18 5-9 AMLA Saturday, May 19 11-6 AMLA vs. Kahnawake 9-11...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 10-16, 2018

Thursday, May 10 8-4 Entewatha:wi Turtle Room 5-9pm AMLA 9:20-11pm Jr. B Indians (practice) Friday, May 11 8-4 Entewatha:wi Turtle Room 12-3pm Pickle Ball Saturday, May 12 3-6pm Fannie David Turtle...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 3 - 9, 2018

Thursday, May 3 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B practice Friday, May 4 Closed for Jake Fire Day. Saturday, May 5 9-11 Redmen Sunday, May 6 8-4 AMLA Monday, May 7 5-9 AMLA Tuesday, May 8 5-9 AMLA Wednesday,...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 26 – May 2, 2018

Thursday, Apr. 26 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, Apr. 27 5-8 AMLA Saturday, Apr. 28 9-3 AMLA vs. Cornwall (Games) 7pm Jr. B Indians vs. Kahnawake Sunday, Apr. 29 9-1 AMLA vs. Nepean 2-5 AMLA...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 19 – 25, 2018

Thursday, April 19 7pm AMPs meeting (Turtle Room) 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Indians (practice) Friday, April 20 8-4 Mohawk Government (Turtle Room) 5-9 AMLA 9-11 Masters Saturday, April 21 9-6 AMLA...

 

Anowarako:wa Arena Schedule April 16 - 18, 2018

Monday, April 16 First day open 12:00-3:00 Pickle Ball 1:00-5:00 Fitness 5:00-9:00 AMLA 9:00-10:00 Braves Tuesday, April 17 5:00-9:00 AMLA 9:00-10:30 Jr. B. Indians Practice Wednesday, April 18...

 

NorthStorm Wins NYSAHA Tier II Championship

Submitted by Jerry Lauzon The Norfolk/Potsdam NorthStorm 14U Girls hockey team won the NYSAHA (New York State Amateur Hockey Association) Tier II...

 

Lake Placid Selected To Host 2023 World University Games

(March 5, 2018) The International University Sports Federation selected Lake Placid as the site for the 2023 Winter World University Games. Delegates from the Adirondack North Country Global Sports...

 
 By Andy Gardner    Sports    March 15, 2018

Massena girls basketball, boys hockey knocked out of state playoffs

Massena’s varsity girls basketball and boys hockey teams wrapped up their 2017-18 seasons in state playoffs. The basketball team lost to Section 3 champs Jamesville-DeWitt on March 7 at SUNY...

 

Lady Devils Win Division Three Championship, Wolves Lose in Shootout

The Cornwall Women's Soccer league ended last weekend with the Lady Devils winning their Division 3 Championship. Jadie Burns scored the lone goal...

 

Bantams Wolves Lose To Start Playoffs

Despite some big scoring chances that came in bunches, the Akwesasne Wolves Bantam hockey team came up short 2-0 last weekend at the Benson Center in...

 
 By Andy Gardner    Sports    March 8, 2018

Massena boys hockey headed to state playoffs, girls basketball to vie for Class A title

The Massena Raiders boy’s varsity hockey team are making a run for the state title after beating Canton for Section 10 honors, and later downing Section 2 champs Bethlehem in state quarterfinals....

 

ALHOF 2018 Induction Ceremony

Several local lacrosse players and supporters of our game were honored last weekend for their love and dedication to the game. At the ceremony held...

 

Akwesasne Wild First in League Heading to Playoffs

With the playoffs around the corner the Akwesasne Wild are sitting pretty atop the National Capital Women's League. Last weekend they blanked the...

 
 By Andy Gardner    Sports    March 1, 2018

Massena Lady Raiders take Class A basketball title; Raiders boys basketball, Shamrocks hockey seasons conclude

The Massena Lady Raiders are Section 10 Class A champions and will advance in state playoffs to go against the Section 3 champions. Meanwhile, the Mas...

 

Salmon River hockey girls season ends in NYSPHSAA title game; MCS and SRC hockey and basketball regular seasons wind down

The Salmon River Lady Shamrocks hockey season recently came to an end in the 2018 NYSPHSAA tournament championship at SUNY Oswego. Meanwhile, the...

 

Salmon River Boys Hockey Seniors Honored

The Salmon River Shamrocks boys hockey team on Feb. 14 honored six senior members of their team who are playing their last season with the green and...

 

Wolves' Bite Too Much For Coyotes

Submitted by Stéphane Bissonnette The coaching staff of the Akwesasne Wolves Bantam Girls could not have asked for much more out of their players as...

 

14th Annual Wayne Castor Fan Appreciation Award Presented

Thirteen years ago, the Salmon River Boys Hockey community lost a great fan and supporter. Wayne Castor had passed onto the spirit world but he left...

 

Massena boys and girls wrap up regular season with chance to win Class A titles; boys hockey team beats Icemen, Pelham

The Massena boys and girls basketball regular seasons have come to a close with each team getting a chance to compete for Section 10 Class A crowns....

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017